Greetings from Star

Hello there. My name is Star! I’m Dozer’s new little sister, but he doesn’t know it yet. I’m just borrowing his blog to say “Hi!”

I think it is just a coincidence that I am the same color as the carpet.

I think it is just a coincidence that I am the same color as the carpet.

I am about three years old so I’m not that little. I came from a place called a shelter.

I am concentrating very hard, trying to use the Force to get a piece of food from Strange Lady's hand.

I am concentrating very hard, trying to use the Force to get a piece of food from Strange Lady's hand.

My new big bro and I aren’t going to hang out together for a while. The Strange Man and Lady that took me to their house have decided to keep us apart at first. This is all a bit strange and new for me but so far I’m getting a lot of treats, so I guess it’s okay.

You want to know something freaky? There were some awfully large birds in a pen in the Strange People’s yard! Boy, they scared me big time!! I didn’t know whether to run away or check them out.

Anyway, I hope to talk to you again soon. Nice to meet you!

10 Responses

  1. Welcome Star! Glad to meet you. Can’t wait to learn more about you and your adventures with your big brother Dozer.

    My mom says you sure are pretty.

    Quizz

  2. hello star its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow do yoo hav sum sort of mad kameelyun skilz to mayk yorself the same color as the carpit??? we cud yooze yoo at the doghowse of justiss for wen we need to sneek into forbiddin playses like the garbadj or the refridjerator!!! ok bye

  3. Hi Star! It is very nice to meet you, and very exciting, too! I think Dozer will be a good big brother for you.

  4. Oh Hello star. My name is Daisy, and I am a pretty Pink Pit Bull that looks like your big brother. Hey you got a good deal coming home to live where you are, that Jennifer (who is your new momma) is really a great person and she loves us pit bulls and knows all about us! Hey come visit me at my blog too, and say hi to Dozer when you get to finally talk to him. Maybe you are a cameleon, that can change colors where ever they go, and not really a dog.

  5. Hello Star!

    You are just gorgeous! You are going to LOVE Dozer! I can’t wait until you two meet!

    Kisses
    Addie

  6. Wishing your family, friends and you a sweet 2009!

  7. Star you are very cute. I hope you will not be mean to Dozer the beautiful Pit Bull. Please play nice.

    Bobo and Meja the Sharpei puppies

  8. Star, you are beautiful!

  9. Welcome, Star! You sure are a pretty girl šŸ™‚

    S and D

  10. Welcome, Star! I came from a shelter, too. You’ve got a good home there with Dozer and Mummy and Daddy (a.k.a. the other dawg, the Strange Lady and the Strange Man). You don’t know it yet, but this will be your furever home, and you will be safe and happy and secure! Just give it a little bit of time, and you’ll see!

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

Leave a Reply

