The Grinch

Well Daddy thinks hes sooo funny. This is not my toy this is Daddys toy called the Grinch. He putted it in my collar so I am like a horsie or sumthang.

If you press on it then it sings and bounces.

It sings and bounces.

And here is an adorabull pitcher of me yawning. Mummy luvs these action shots.

Worlds Longest Tongue I think.

Worlds Longest Tongue I think.

I am very suspishuss of recent thangs that are going on. Mummy and Daddy smell like dawg when they come home. Also Mummy has getted out a crate and a gate and buyed sum delishuss treats that she takes with her to whatever mysterius place where they are visiting this dawg.

5 Responses

  1. Dozer, friends are fun! I have my Maddie, and the Interloper (whose real name is Tommy, who is really okay) and all my friends in the neighborhood. We play and run and play and sniff and wrestle.

    Keep us posted on all developments.

    Your friend Quizz

  2. Aaw, Dozer! If you didn’t look so cute, we’d feel bad for you!

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay i think yoo need to hire a privat detektiv to find owt wot is going on i wil hav troubles loyers send yoo sum nayms and numbers yoo can call ok bye

  4. Hey Dozer there is a Grinch on your head, and in case you didn’t know he stole Chrismas once. So be careful hanging out with him, you might get implicated in the crime.

  5. BOL!!!

    Poor Dozer. I hope you got the Grinch off your back! BOL!

    Kisses
    Addie

Leave a Reply

