Decorating

Well Mummy and Daddy are reely crazy. They bringed a tree home some days ago and today they putted lights on it. But first Mummy putted the lights on me. Hah hah Mummy arent you silly.

Better be a treat in this fer me.

Better be a treat in this fer me.

Then I helped decorate by playing with my Crinklee Toy which Addie gived me.

Guess I wont tear this up seeing as how you is watching me Mummy.

Guess I wont tear this up seeing as how you is watching me Mummy.

Krunch krunch oh yes it is my Crinklee Toy.

Krunch krunch oh yes it is my Crinklee Toy.

Well I wuz getting into the Christmas spirit all right. And mebbe a little too much spirit cause my Crinklee Toy getted a little hole in it. And you know what there wuz plastik in there not stuffing!

6 Responses

  1. Awwww he is so cute!

  2. BOL! You look very festive Dozer!

    Great pictures sweetie!

    Kisses
    Addie

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay — aiiieeee!!!! killer krismas lites!!!! run away run away run away!!!!

  4. Dozer, you look cute with all those lights on you!

  5. I can’t believe you have to wear lights! My mom is trying to make me wear ANTLERS! Though she says you look very very handsome in the lights.

    Happy Holidays!

    Quizz

  6. Dozer! You are glow in the dark!

Leave a Reply

