VIP Tour of My House: The Toy Box

Well I have my own Toy Box where all my toys can be finded. It is a little green Toy Box. I am thinking it is not big enuff fer all my toys.

Mummy sez it is my job to pick up all my toys and put them in my Toy Box when she tells me to. I likes doing that cause I get treats and also I get to put all my toys in my mouth before I puts them away. Although I have a hard time putting my Kong Ball into the box sumtimes.

Here is a kinda old movie of me putting away my toys in my Toy Box!

8 Responses

  1. Dozer, I am very, very impressed with you. I know how to drag toys out, but I do not know how to put them away.

  2. Dozer you are one very smart boy!

    I just LOVE watching your tail wag! You are so very sweet!

    Kisses
    Addie

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow i didnt no yoo did so much wurk for the man!!!! i hope yoo ar gitting a penshun or sumthing ok bye

  4. Bobo and Meja the Sharpei puppies would like to come over your house for you to teach them how to do that. When would be a good time for you Dozer the beautiful Pit Bull?

  5. I laughed so loud and for such a long time that my furkids were worried. Thanks for the great video – Dozer you are the best!

  6. I am very impressed!

  7. Dozer that was awesome! You are very good at tricks.

    ❤ S and D

  8. Well Dozer, see what you did? Now my mom thinks I need to learn how to put my toys away in a box too!! Its not enough that I learned that I need to drop my kong ball at the door before coming inside, nope now it looks like I am going to have to learn this also. good thing you have the video, I can just keep watching it until I get the hang of it.

Leave a Reply

