Mades

Well yesterdays some peeple called mades camed to our house. This has not never happened befores so I did not understand what they wuz doing. They bringed lots of thangs even a vacum which is a toy that Mummy sumtimes plays with and it makes lots of noise.

Anyways I wuz a Very Good Dawg while the mades wuz here. Mummy tolled me hey Dozer you stay right here with me. So I sitted with Mummy in her office while the mades wuz playing with their vacum and making the house smell funny (Mummy sez that wuz me making the house stinky but I am not shore what she is talking bout). Also the mades had to touch everythang but they did not touch my toys cause Mummy putted them all in the toy box before the mades came over.

Here is me listening to the mades doing their work. The camera is a bit shaky at one point and I am sorry fer that but Mummy suddenly had sum sort of attack where she wuz coffing and gagging and saying oh Dozer what on earth did you eat?? and I reely dont know what that wuz all about.

As you can see this wuz a pretty boring time. Plus Mummy did not let me play ball with the mades.

3 Responses

  1. awwww… Dozer, you were very patient waiting for the cleaning to be done. I hope you got to play a whole bunch after they left!

    Kisses
    Addie

  2. Wow that look kinda boring!

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay yoo wer verry gud wile the mades wer their and yoo wer also verry payshent while yore mama wuz beeing silly and koffing and wotnot so wel dun!!!! ok bye

Leave a Reply

