Ha ha reel cute

Well my Mummy shore is a joker isnt she. Yes yes okay it is cold outsides. But I am cleerly not outsides.

I am totally handsum in this shirt aint I.

I am totally handsum in this shirt aint I.

B-o-o-o-ring. When can we play Kong ball?

B-o-o-o-ring. When can we play Kong ball?

What did you say??? Cause I herd 'treat.'

What did you say??? Cause I herd 'treat.'

Yes in that last pitcher Mummy sed to me hey Dozer do you love treats? Well I did not realize it wuz a retorical qwestion. So I ansered YES I do!! I wuz very disapointed when I did not acktually get a treat.

Then Mummy let me outsides and forgetted to roll up the shirt and so I peed through it. Now I am not wearing the shirt ennymore.

7 Responses

  1. Oh poor Dozer the beautiful Pit Bull. We pee’s on our coats too. Mommy’s are sumtimes not so smart.

  2. BOL!!

    That’s the best way to not have to wear a shirt any more!

    BOL!

    Kisses
    Addie

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hmmm maybe yore mama had forgottin wether or not yoo like treets and so she had to dublechek??? thats the only eksplanayshun i can think of ok bye

  4. Dozer, you look very handsome! And you are always supposed to get many, many treats for modeling real good like that.

  5. Dozer you are HILARIOUS! You lighten up my every day 🙂

    Sharon

  6. Dozer, Hey I am going to have to let you borrow my sweater. It fits a little better, but its uh, pink.

  7. Well Dozer, I hate shirts, too. (The Girl – Just another thing on the loooooonnnnggg list…) Ahem. She thinks you look absolutely handsome in the shirt. I think you got cheated out of that treat. Doesn’t your Mummy know that if she says treat she HAS to give you one? Good job to pee on the shirt.

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

Leave a Reply

