Campain for a Better Bed

Well I am gonna start a campain for a better bed. As you can see my current beds are too small.

I can barely fit my head on this one.

My head is not big--my bed is small!

My head is not big--my bed is small!

And yes okay so maybe I can fit my whole body on it if I try reely hard and if Im cold but look at how squished I am.

Plus Daddy snores reel loud and it keeps me awake.

I am praktikally falling off of this bed.

I must vijilantly praktiss my pathetik face to enshure the sucsess of my campain.

Well this is not quite the pathetik look I wuz going for but youd look annoyed like this too if you had such awful beds.

Well this is not quite the pathetik look I wuz going for but youd look annoyed like this too if you had such awful beds.

8 Responses

  1. This is atrochous! I too have extremely small beds! Mom doesn’t like to buy new ones because most of them are defective and tend to explode when she isn’t home. Do you know where she can buy beds that don’t explode?

  2. You are working that sad face very well Dozer!

    Maybe Santa Paws will bring you one for Christmas!

    Kisses
    Addie

  3. Poor poor Dozer the beautiful Pit Bull. Please come to out house we have an entire futon for puppies.

    Bobo and Meja the Sharpei puppies.

  4. Do what I do Dozer! Just kick your mom out of her bed! That should be big enough then!

    Quizz

  5. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay this is an owtraydj!!!! we must immedyatly petishun congress for a lardj baylowt wot we can yooze to buy yoo a new bed!!! ok bye

  6. Pssst… Dozer.

    Tell your mom to send me your mailing address so I can send you a present for Christmas, no strings attached. My email address is raisingaddie (at) gmail (dot) com. If you would rather not receive it just let us know. We just wanted to spread some Christmas cheer your way.

    Kisses
    Addie

  7. My furend, you are obviously being neglected. I think that you need the really big bed, you know that one in Mummy and Daddy’s room. Sometimes you can let them share it with you, if you want cuddles or something. But you should always lie in the middle.

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

  8. […] Bed Arrives Posted on March 10, 2009 by Dozer Well wonder of wonders Mummy finally reelized the dawg beds wuz painfully inaddequite fer two big dawgs so she went out and getted us a reel… hey wait jest one sekund! Wut the […]

Leave a Reply

