Awards

Well I keep getting awards wich is reely nice cause it means I have lots of pals online.

I getted this one from my pal Mina and also from Addie.

sharing_the_love

I thoughted at first that those red harts wuz sum delishus treats but now I am thinking they are prolly not treats at all.

Addie also gived me these awards.

butterfly_award2blog_worth_begging_for_awarda_perfect_blend_of_friendship

And this one camed from my pal Dennis.

kreative

This one has sum rules which are

  • List six thangs that makes you happy
  • Give the award to six creeative bloggers and link to them sites
  • Tell them bloggers they getted the award
  • Link to the blog where the award comed from (did that)

Here are six thangs that makes me happy:

  1. Treets
  2. Sleeping in the peeple bed with Mummy and Daddy
  3. Going on a ride in the car but only fer a minnute
  4. Kong ball
  5. Kong ball
  6. Kong ball

And here is the six bloggers what are creeative (though I reckon ennybuddy what can write a blog is prolly pretty creeative):

  1. Pam Sweet’s Jerry Sweet Sucks
  2. Forsythia’s Life in Merlin
  3. Daisy the Curly Cat
  4. Mina and Celeste
  5. Dannan and the Girl
  6. Addie

Enjoy yer award you creeative bloggers you. Now dont get too creeative and start folding the award into a paper hat or sumthang!

5 Responses

  1. Hay thank you for the award. Bobo and Meja the Sharpei puppies will meme this on their mommy’s blog.

  2. Congratulations on all your awards! And thank you so much for thinking of me for the Kreative award. Dozer, you are nice.

  3. Congratulations on your awards!

    You are so very sweet to think of me!

    I have had a lot of fun checking out your picks! very nice!

    Kisses
    Addie

  4. Congrats on the awards, Dozer! We think your bloggy is pawsome!

    And thank you for passing them along to me!

    Maybe Mummy will be so impressed with all your awards that she’ll give you some treats. I’m going to try that with The Girl.

    brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

  5. Congratulations on your awards, Dozer!

Leave a Reply

