My Blue Toy

Well today I will show you my fun toy called Blue Toy. I luv Blue Toy espeshully much cause it usually has foodies or treats in it! My toy called Black Kong also has foodies or treats in it but that toy is very easy to get the yummy thangs out. This toy is much harder.

Mummy sez this toy is not reely called Blue Toy. It is called StarMark Everlasting Treat Ball. So you can prolly guess why I jest call it Blue Toy.

This toy comes in the boks with a BIG treat that is hard and brown and I guess cause of the name that treat is reely sposed to be Everlasting but it shore didnt last long when I getted it! But so far the blue part has been Everlasting which is purty good cause I usually chew thangs up reely fast but this one not so much.

Here is Mummy giving me my Blue Toy. It has Milk Bones in it.

Why thank you Mummy.

Why thank you Mummy.

Hmm I will jest chomp on it fer a whiles.

Hmm I will jest chomp on it fer a whiles.

Action shot! A treat has falled out.

Action shot! A treat has falled out. I will eat it.

Mmm I am licking it cause there are no more treats insides.

Mmm I am licking it cause there are no more treats insides.

Please may I have another?

Please may I have another?

Mummy sez you must ignore the messes in the pitchers cause that is Daddys office and he never cleens it.

4 Responses

  1. That is a very nice toy with treats?? Wow. I think that maybe I need to have mom get me one! Do they come in pink?

  2. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow starmark everlasting treat ball??? i think i wood cal it bloo toy too ok bye

  3. Dozer I just LOVE that last picture of you!!!

    Wonderful!
    Kisses
    Addie

  4. I sure hope Santa brings me a Blue Toy, too! It looks like it’s a pretty good toy, I love it when they have treats in them. although if it’s too hard, I will give up and show The Girl my attempt at Pathetik Face so she will get the treats out for me. She doesn’t have a picture, but she’s trying!

    The Girl says your pictures in this post are especially adora-bull!

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

Leave a Reply

