Happy Thanksgiving!

Well I hopes you have all been good little boys and girls this year so the Thanksgiving Turkey will lay lots of chocolate eggs for you to find in the yard!

Moving on here are the thangs I am thank full for this year.

  • My Kong ball
  • Treats
  • My Kong ball
  • Mummy and Daddy
  • Blue Toy
  • My Kong ball
This paper turkey is not good to eat. Also it is older than my Mummy can you beleeve that?

This paper turkey is not good to eat. Also it is older than my Mummy can you beleeve that?

Happy Thanksgiving everybuddy!

6 Responses

  1. happy tanksgiving!!!!! and hay wow i had no ideea payper turkees livd mor than a yeer or too!!! ok bye

  2. Happy Thanksgiving Dozer!

    Kisses
    Addie

  3. Happy Thanksgiving, Dozer!

    There is no turkey here today. The Girl says that we had Thanksgiving in October. I don’t think that’s a good enough reason, and I’m not impressed,

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

  4. You really like your kong ball.

  5. Happy Thanksgiving Dozer. We got some turkey leftovers last night, but they weren’t made of paper!

  6. That is a good thanks list… we are thankful for all of those things too. Also, our tennis ball and bully sticks!

Leave a Reply

