Sleeping When?

Well turns out Daddy is going away to work during night times now and he is home during daytimes. This happens sometimes so I am used to it.

I like it cause that means sumbuddy is home with me ALL the times! And here is a pitcher of the best part…

dozer-n-daddy-in-bed

Daddy lets me sleep with him in the beds all day long! Oh I do luvs this part. But here is a pitcher of the worst part…

nov-09-2008-dozer-with-head-under-blanket

I cant go sleepies at a decent time cause Mummy stays up late late late and she keeps the light on and it is so bright!

4 Responses

  1. Wow, Dozer, it’s great that you have somebuddy home with you all the time! I know you get lonely when they’re both at work. I sure get lonely when The Girl goes away. And cuddles with your Dad all day sure sound pawsome! The Girl sometimes stays up later than I want to, too. I never thought about covering my eyes with something, I’ll have to try that!

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

  2. awww… your lucky to have someone with you all the time.

    Enjoy your snuggle time!
    Kisses
    Addie

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hmm i think yoo need wun of those black masks wot peepul ware not the kind with eye holes for komitting robbreez but the other kind wot duznt hav eye holes for sleeping maybe yore mama can pik wun up for yoo ok bye

  4. Well Dozer now tht the weather is getting coler you could just put the covers over your head to keep warm and keep the lights out. I wish i could sleep on the bed bed all the time. last night I snucked up on it when mom was sleeping!

Leave a Reply

