How to Avoid the Vet

Well after being praktically unable to walk yesterday when Mummy sed vet it skeered me a lot so today I made a so called mirakulus recovery.

Mummy sez she does not know what wuz wrong with me but that I seem to be jest fine now ekcept mebbe a teeny bit limpy but not neerly as bad as yesterday. Mummy thinks mebbe I had a Sprain. I does not know who Sprain is but I does not like him.

So she sez no vet today but she is watching me very close. She also tolled me that I cannot play and I must lie down and sleep. I am being careful to act normal so she will not take me to the awful vet. Here I am sleeping jest as Mummy commands.

Tiger toy is a nice soft pillow.

Tiger toy is a nice soft pillow.

4 Responses

  1. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow yoo must hav rejenerativ powrs like wolvereen or sumthing wel dun soon yoo wil be all bettr!!! ok bye

  2. Tell your momma to give you a massage! Thats what my mom does for Sprocket cuz he is old and has arthritis. He always relaxes and taakes a nap afterwards.

  3. Phew, I’m so glad you’re feeling better! And that you didn’t have to go to the vet, that goes without saying! I sure hope that whatever it was is really gone, and you get to play again soon.

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

    Pee Ess I think Daisy’s right, we should all get massages!

  4. Dozer!

    I saw your blog on DWB a few days ago, and only now have I stopped by to say hello!

    I hope you will feel better soon, because going to the vet can be very stressful! I’m sure that cuddling with your Tigger stuffie will help!

    I hope you have a GRRRReat day!

    Sparky

Leave a Reply

