Happy Howl-o-ween!

Well howdy everybuddy and happy howl-o-ween. I am happy to report that Mummy is not dressing me up this year cause she sez I am too big to fit in anythang cute and adorabull. Aw come on Mummy aint I cute enuff without a costoom?

Also in keeping with the spirrit of thangs on howl-o-ween I did in fact HOWL very very loud and long this morning which is sumthang I have never done in all my years and it suprised Mummy so much that she didnt even reelize it wuz me at first and she thinked sumone had turned on the TV! She comed downstairs all confoosed and when she sawed me howling while I wuz laying on my bed she sed oh no Dozer what on earth is the matter?? Are you sicky?? Does you need to go potty??

Sheesh Mummy jest doesnt know how to get into the spirrit of howl-o-ween! But anyways she wuz so suprised that she didnt get a pitcher or a video of me howling. So instead of me howling here is a pitcher of me thinking of howl-o-ween treats:

Trick or treat! I would likes sum Milk Bones pleeze.

Trick or treat! I would likes sum Milk Bones pleeze.

4 Responses

  1. Well do you get those really big milk bones? Or the mini ones? I prefer chicken strips, you should ask your mummy to get you some. But shhh don’t tell Peepers!

  2. Yummers… treats are the best!

    I have a new love now, COOKIES!

    They are dog cookies, but they are still amazing!

    Kisses
    Addie

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay how come yore mama always thinks yoo hav to go potty??? its like she has sum sort of fiksayshun or sumthing!!! now if yoo will ekskyooz me i hav to go potty ok bye

  4. Hi, Dozer, I’ve missed you while The Girl was being mean and keeping me from my bloggy furends!

    You are so adorabull, you don’t need a costume, that’s for sure. And they’re awful, so that’s a good thing.

    Hope you got some milk bones for Howl-o-ween!

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

Leave a Reply

