Skwirrel Training

Well I guess Mummy decided I needed to learn to chase skwirrels or sumthang cause the other day she brang home a skwirrel toy. It is furry and has skweekies insides of it. I luv skweekies very much and I also luv to tear up furry thangs but this time I am taking my time with the tearing and stuff. Mummy sez it is cause I am old geeze can you beleeve that? Its not cause Im old okay!! Its cause I have becomed wise enuff to know that if I tear up my toy now it will go in the trash can and I wont never see it again.

Is you giving that to me Mummy?

Is you giving that to me Mummy?

Very well I shall skweek it.

Very well I shall skweek it.

I am tasting the skwirrel foot.

I am tasting the skwirrel foot.

Skwirrel wuz boring now lets play with Aligater toy!

Skwirrel wuz boring now lets play with Aligater toy!

I does not know which to play with so TOY OVERLOAD!

I does not know which to play with so TOY OVERLOAD!

Well Mummy wuz kinda disappointed in me fer not playing very much with the skwirrel but reely I thinks I am more of an aligater kinda guy. Except fer the skweeky part the skwirrel wasnt too fun and it got reel drooly reel fast so nobuddy wanted to touch it after a while which ment nobuddy would throw it fer me. Oh well it makes a good toy fer carrying around when I get excited and squeely.

In my next post I will share with you my new Lion and Tiger toys which are almost as big as me!

6 Responses

  1. Those are really cool toys that you got!
    I can’t wait to see your other new toys!
    Kisses
    Addie

  2. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay yoo ar lucky it is just a fayk skwirrel and so wont burn down yore howse ok bye

  3. Maybe the squirrel was just no fun. I bet the alligator squeaks & maybe that’s why you like that one more. Squirrel stinks!!!!

    Butt wiggles,
    Solid Gold Dancer

  4. what a cutie pie.

  5. I love squeeky toys, too! I just squeek and squeek and squeek and squeek them! Then I destuff them, which is fun, too. That’s a pretty cool alligator, but I personally LOVE squirrel toys!

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

  6. Ya I’m with you alligators offer much more of a challenge than silly squirrels!

Leave a Reply

