Sooper Pathetik Face

Well I am still working on making the most pathetik of the Pathetik Faces ever known on this plannet. Here is my most recent attempt.

Sooooo pathetik...

Sooooo pathetik...

Unfortoonately this wuz implimented at the wrong time and the wrong place because you see I wuz alreddy getting treats when I did this and then Mummy sed oh Dozer you look kinda desperate do you need to go potty? So she stopped giving me treats and insted she made me go outsides. Shoot I reely should practiss more.

4 Responses

  1. Hey Dozer you need to distinguish between the intense face and the super pathetic face. This looks intense too me. Although it is very cute. You are very cute.

  2. You musta got it wrong & did the “I really need to pee” face

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay i am sorry to heer yore sooper pathetik fayse bakfired on yoo perhaps yoo cud throw in sum wining and sum drooling and then yore mama wood no it wuz hungry pathetik fayse and not poopy pathetik fayse ok bye

  4. Oh no, that didn’t work well! Poor Dozer! I am working on my pathetik face, and I’ll get some pictures soon. And I will take note that I shouldn’t try it when I’m already getting treats. That’s good to know.

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

Leave a Reply

