Whats a Meme?

Well Dannan and the Girl wuz kind enuff to gives me this thang called a meme. I does not know wut that is but it is not good to eat and it is not a toy so I dont mind sharing it with everybuddy on my blog.

7 Things I Plan To Do Before I Die
Wut is this thang called “die”? Is it like eating my din din? Here is wut I plan to do before eating din din.
1. Sleep.
2. Sleep some mores.
3. Sleep a lot mores.
4. Go potty.
5. Whine at Mummy until she plays with me.
6. Squeal real loud when Daddy comes home.
7. Drool while Mummy makes my din din.

7 Things I Do Now
Well I feel like I ansered this wun already but okay here we goes.
1. Sleep.
2. Sleep some mores.
3. Sleep a lot mores.
4. Go potty.
5. Whine at Mummy until she plays with me.
6. Squeal real loud when Daddy comes home.
7. Drool while Mummy makes my din din.

7 Things I Can’t Do
Okay good now here is a challenj cause usually if I cant do it its cause I dont know bout it.
1. Share.
2. Be nice to other dawgs.
3. Spell good or write good or read at all.
4. Tell Mummy I have to potty (I think she jest gesses).
5. Bark eksept at the mailman.
6. Be outsides alone.
7. Open the treat boxes.

7 Things That Attract Me to The Opposite Sex
I is not shore how to answers this cause I does not like other dawgs no how. But I luvs my Mummy who is a girl so I will tell you wut I luv about my Mummy.
1. Her voice is so purty.
2. She gives me treats and foodies.
3. She buys me toys.
4. She takes me outsides fer fun times.
5. She has a nice car and lets me ride in it.
6. She hugs and kisses and pats me all the times.
7. She is my Mummy.

7 Things I say Most Often
1. Ball
2. Pet me
3. Throw it
4. I dont wanna
5. Lookit me
6. Treats now
7. Ssh its sleepy time peoples

7 Celebrities That I Admire
1. My Mummy
2. My Daddy
3. My Gramma
4. Unkle S
5. Aunty K
6. Dennis who is funny and has lotsa frends.
7. Daisy who is a beutifull dawg wut looks like me.

7 Who Gets to do this now
Dang I does not reely know seven blogs what I could sujest tho I do think Dennis and Daisy wuld do it justiss.

4 Responses

  1. I like your answers, Dozer. And you know, I don’t really like most other doggies, either. At least not in person.

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

    Pee Ess Thanks for doing the meme! The Girl doesn’t know really what that word means either!

  2. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay those are gud ansers espeshly the sleeping and drooling parts i wil hav to think abowt my sevn things and then i wil rite them down ok bye

  3. […] 16, 2008 hello nice reederz its dennis the vizsla dog hay my gud frend dozer has sined me up for a seven by seven wich is of korse a speshul sort of in-n-owt berger hamberger wot has seven meet patteez and slices […]

  4. […] is not a toy or a treat. It is an ayte by ayte riddle of sum sort wich I beleeve is similar to the seven by seven meme I ansered a whiles […]

Leave a Reply

