I Trained My Gramma

Well today Gramma and Aunty K comed over and talked with Mummy and Daddy and I thinked oh good this is my chance fer some play and some pats frum suckers. Cause I have learnd that strangers what come over to my house are usualy suckers and it is not hard to make them play with me.

So I sitted real close to Gramma and licked her arm and then she petted me. After a while she stopped petting so I licked her again and then she petted me again! Well that wuz working real good so I jest kept licking Gramma every time she stopped petting. I guess that means I trained Gramma to pet me.

You pet me now.

You pet me now.

Yay I get petted!

Yay I get petted!

Aunty K who I luv but who doesnt luv me she wuz not trainable tho. When I licked her she tolled me to go away and get lost but she would not pet me no how.

Petting FAIL.

Petting FAIL.

3 Responses

  1. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog awww yoo luk so sad their after yore attempt to git petting faild i wil hav dada send yoo a long distanse pat on the hed *PAT PAT* ok bye

  2. Well Dozer sometimes you have to save up your pats for times like this!!!

  3. We love the first picture of you! That should ALWAYS result in pats!

    Aunty K obviously doesn’t know what she is missing…
    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

Leave a comment