Stoopid Chicken

Well today I almost didnt get to post on my blog cause that stoopid baby chicken stole my spotlight again not by being cute this time but by getting hurt. I didnt do it I swear. Mummy sez a kitty prolly did it but can you believe it the chicken gets to sleep inside tonight right next to Mummy!!

Oh gosh how awful I want to sleep next to Mummy too. I am using Pathetik Face to the max but its just not working. Nothing beats actual blood if you wants attention around here I guess.

Anyways the thing that I getted that the chicken didnt get this weekend was another car ride! Yes it was so much fun but only fer the first little bit and then I got sleepy so I actually slept in the back seat the rest of the time.

Woo hoo lookit me in the car!

Woo hoo lookit me in the car!

3 Responses

  1. Oh Dozer, you look very happy in the car! Must have been near the beginning of the car trip. šŸ™‚

    I hope the chicken gets better fast, so it can go back to NOT sleeping with your Mommy. Not fair, not fair!

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

  2. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay i do not no much abowt chickens other than that they come in cans but arnt they kind of poky with all those fethers and claws and beaks and wotnot??? shoorly yore mama wood rather sleep with a soft cuddly dog then a poky chicken in a can!!! ok bye

  3. Sleeping with a chicken? Well Peepers needs love too. Just be glad that Peepers doen’t like your treats and eats those yucky mealworms! I have to share tretas all the time with Roscoe and Sprocket!

Leave a Reply

