Ha Ha Special Foodies

Well the sucker tonight wuz Daddy he gived me special foodies!

The little red thangs are Beggin Strips yum yum.

The little red thangs are Beggin Strips yum yum plus Daddy made gravy with hot water.

Then I had to put up with Daddy while he pretended to be a dawg and eat out of my bowl. Wut on earth is he doin?? He didnt reely eat the foodies. Sumtimes I think my Daddy is crazy.

Sheesh Daddy yer embarasing me get yer own bowl!

Sheesh Daddy yer embarasing me get yer own bowl!

Anyways this is victory fer me cause all my pouting won me sum special foodies. Mummy keeps telling me Ive “played out” the pouting whatever that means but cleerly as you can see Daddy is still a sucker for it. However I do think this strategee is like Pathetik Face cause it will not work ferever.

4 Responses

  1. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay wow i cant beleev yore dada tried to eet owt of yore bowl the nekst time he has a nice joosy take yoo shud “pretend” to eet it off his playt ha ha woodnt that be funny??? ok bye

  2. Mmmm, special foodies!

  3. Well are those strips bettter than chicken strips? I’ll bet your dad was really trying to get the special foodies!!

  4. SCORE!!!!!

    (Your dad is kind of weird, dude. BOL!)

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

Leave a Reply

