Mummy Is Too Busy Fer Me

All morning Mummy wuz talking and saying car a lot so I thinked she wuz gonna take me fer a ride. She has a new car which is not the car I luv but a diffrent car that I havent been in yet and Mummy sez I cant ride in it cause its a rentall whatever that is. So anyways this morning I wuz excited thinking she wuz gonna take me fer sum fun times in the car but instead she jest left me alone at home!

Well Mummy has been so busy lately I am very sad especially since Gramma wuz playing with me so much while she wuz here. So now that Mummy is not doing nothing with me and keeps leaving me home alones I have decided to be pouty-faced and to not eat just so she knows Im not happy with her. Some of you dawgs especially might be saying not eat foodies? why on earth would you do that thats just crazyness but let me tell you something when I dont eat Mummy pays lots of atenshun to me and gets worried and sez oh Dozer whats wrong with you are you sick?? Oh yes then sumtimes she makes my foodies tasty somehow like by putting special treatys in it.

So sumtimes it is worth it to not eat foodies and you dont never have to worry about not getting anymore foodies cause your Mummy or Daddy will always try to give you foodies again soon.

5 Responses

  1. Great idea, Dozer! I hope your plan results in lots of extra-delicious foodies.

  2. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay did yoo say foodies???? are there foodies arownd here??? sorry wot were we tawking abowt agin? oh rite food!!!!! ok bye

  3. Hi Dozer! You are a pretty boy, let’s be friends!

    Sharon and Dobby

  4. Well Dozer, I do the same thing if there are not enough burger burger on my crunchy food I don’t like it! Them mom thinks I am too skinny and give me chicken strips! (sorry peepers)

  5. Good plan, Dozer! The Girl goes crazy when I don’t eat, and she does pretty much everything to make me! I hope you got some extra good foodables out of it!

    Sorry we haven’t been around much… The Girl has been ignoring me lately and not letting me get on the puter to blog.

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

Leave a Reply

