Dozer’s Super Selfish Award

Okay so after sharing my awards with all my pals I decided there shuld be an award that I dont have to share cause sharing is sumthang I aint so good at. I luv my Mummy and my toys and my treats and my beds and my bowl and my ball and I dont share no sir its all mine.

So here is my new award which Mummy sez is perfect for me.

Now if you want this award you can make a copy of it for your blog and you dont have to share this award with ennybuddy if you dont want.

Mummy is sitting next to me sighing and shaking her head and she sez oh Dozer this doesnt make any sense cause you are kinda sharing if people make copies and anyway who wants an award for being selfish you are supposed to share thangs with others because thats how you make friends.

Oh Mummy you are such a silly silly. Who needs friends they just play with yer toys and eat yer treats and steal yer Mummy’s luv and then they go sleepies in yer beds. Oh gosh sharing is so awful!

4 Responses

  1. Dozer you are right! Sharing is very, very hard.

  2. Well I don’t ike to share my chicken strips but I will share my kong balls a nylabones sometimes with Roscoe. Sometimes he just takes them, when he is being Rascally!

  3. I don’t like to share my stuff either, Dozer! Or The Girl (although she keeps making me get better at it, she says practice makes perfect, whatever that means). I always have to go all Hell-Dog on the Min Pins if they take my toy (and EVERY toy is my toy!).

    Brown dog kisses that you don’t have to share,
    Dannan

  4. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay i hav herd sum big purpul dinosawr wot sez shayring is cayring but wot duz he no he is a dinosawr and they ar ekstinkt for a reezon ha ha ok bye

Leave a Reply

