Me as a Puppy Day 7

WHERE ARE THEY???? I miss my Mummy and Daddy so much. Do you think theyve left me forever? I sure hope they comes back home soon cause this is the last pitcher I have to show.

This pitcher is not so adorabull as the others cause I was growing into my skin! I guess Im about six months old in this pitcher.

This is me at my obedience graduation! April 2001

This is me at my obedience graduation! April 2001

But I am still proud of this pitcher cause this is when I graduated frum my first obedience class. I took another one or two after that and also sum agility classes and so I have lots of diplomas which my Daddy keeps in his office.

I sure look funny in this pitcher and I think its cause the hat strap made my wrinkly fur even more wrinkly around my chin! Mummy sez it wuz hard to get a pitcher of me cause I didnt wanna look at the pitcher-taker none I just wanted to look at my Mummy!

4 Responses

  1. Oh Dozer, I hope they will be back soon. You should be proud of your diplomas!

  2. Hmmmmm …. yeah … still adorable!

  3. I have a picture with a hat like that!!!! Wow I only have one dipoloma though. Maybe your mummy and daddy will come home today. We have been thinking of them because of that hurricane named Ike.

  4. I don’t have any pictures like that, with diplomas or anything! I took lots of classes, but The Girl must have kept the diplomas all to herself. Hmph, doesn’t she know that I was the one that did all the work?!?

    You are still adora-bull, Dozer!

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

Leave a Reply

