Me as a Puppy Day 6

Ooohh I miss my Mummy and Daddy… Here is another adorabull pitcher of me as a puppy.

Gosh I look mature and handsome already huh? March 2001

Gosh I look mature and handsome already huh? March 2001

So even tho I am only four and a half months old in this pitcher I already look pretty growed up. Mummy sez I started out soooo tiny and then BANG I was a big old dawg before she even knowed it.

Ha ha look Old Lady Dawgs butt is in this pitcher. I guess this is before that accident cause Old Lady Dawg still has her tail in this pitcher and she wuz in an accident and had to have it cutted off by the vet. I still gots my tail cause I wasnt in no accident.

2 Responses

  1. An Accident? What happened to old lady dawgs tail? Thats scary we better be careful of our tails!

  2. Poor old lady dawg, to lose her tail! I don’t know what I would do without my tail! Although I guess I learned how to do without my leggie…

    BDK,
    Dannan

Leave a Reply

