Me as a Puppy Day 3

Okay its day three and Mummy and Daddy still arent back so here is another pitcher of me as a puppy.

Here I am clearly showing talent as a model, January 2001

Here I am clearly showing talent as a model, January 2001

The dawg in the back was not my Mummy and Daddys dawg it was a dawg that lived with a man that lived in our house called a roommate. That dawg had sum disabilities with moving around but she was pretty nice anyways.

Ha ha look at Old Lady Dawg she blinked cause of the flash!! I didnt blink and you can see that even at an early age I wuz destined to be photojenik.

2 Responses

  1. You should hold your tummy in when they snap the picture, nice tilt to the head though.

  2. What’s all these pictures of the other dawgs??? Sure, they look like nice enough doggies, but the focus should be on YOU, the adora-bull little puppy!

    And The Girl keeps talking about hugging you. Seriously, it’s a good thing you’re not in reach… She makes me let her hug me, even though I only put up with it cuz I love her.

    BDK,
    Dannan

Leave a Reply

