Me as a Puppy Day 2

So its day two of Mummy and Daddy gone away, so here is another adorabull pitcher of me when I wuz a puppy!

Me trying to upstage Old Lady Dawg, January 2001

Me trying to upstage Old Lady Dawg, January 2001

Say Old Lady Dawg get outta the way Im way cuter than you! I think in the next pitcher Mummy took I wuz biting Old Lady Dawgs face cause frankly she wuz blocking the cameras view of my adorabullness. Come to think of it I guess Old Lady Dawg reely put up with a lot of my nonsense but hey I wuz a rascally puppy wut do you expect?

4 Responses

  1. Very cute! And Old Lady Dawg is all vizsla-colored! 😉

  2. Ah, it looks like you still had baby-blue eyes, too.

  3. I wonder if my mom has any baby pictures of me!! Old Lady dog is very distinquished!

  4. We don’t have any pictures of me as a puppy, cuz I didn’t come to The Girl ’til I was a teenager. It’s cool you got so many of you as a pup!

    BDK,
    Dannan

Leave a Reply

