Me as a Puppy Day 1

Well Mummy and Daddy has gone on a trip starting today and Gramma doesnt let me get on the compooter to write on my blog so Mummy showed me how to schedule sum posts so I decided I would just post a pitcher each day of me when I wuz an adorabull puppy.

Here is the first pitcher. Its kinda blurry cause this wuz back when my Mummy didnt have a fancy pitcher-taker thang. I guess I wuz about two months old here in this pitcher.

One of the earliest pitchers of me Dozer, January 2001.

One of the earliest pitchers of me Dozer, January 2001.

Yes thats right I had blue eyes and look my nose wuz speckled like Daisy‘s.

And look my ears looked just like they do now. Mummy calls the right ear my “pit bull ear” and the left ear is my “Lab ear” cause they fold differently. Even though Im not a Lab at all according to my DNA test whatever that is. In fact Mummy sez Im not really a pit bull either Im just a mutt with a tiny bit of pit bull and a tiny bit of bulldawg and a tiny bit of terrier and a tiny bit of Dalmatian all jumbled up. She sez thats ok cause she is a mutt too with a tiny bit of English and a tiny bit of French and a tiny bit of Irish and sum other stuff.

Anyways thats the pitcher for today!

4 Responses

  1. You were a very adorable bebbeh doggie!

  2. You’re like a cute little snowball!

  3. That is a beautiful dudley nose!!!!!

  4. A picture just of you! (Remember, The Girl is going backwards through your posts, isn’t she dumb?) You are a pretty nice lookin’ little doggie!

    And guess whut! I have the SAME EARS as you!!! Even on the same sides! I’ve never seen another doggie with ears like me, so I’m pretty excited about that! The Girl is looking for a picture that shows them off good so I can do a post about my ears, too!

    I’m a mutt, too, but The Girl doesn’t know what kinds of doggies are in me. She says some spaniel and some hound, but that’s all. I wonder if she’ll get me a DNA test???

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan

Leave a Reply

