I Knew It

Well Mummy and Daddy both started putting their clothes and thangs into the big boxes that wuz on the floor. They also went out and buyed some thangs not toys fer me but some thangs that went in the boxes. Mummy cleaned a lot today and washed lots of stuff including my beds again but thank goodness she did not bathies me again.

I hid and looked sad most of the day cause I know what all this means. It means Mummy and Daddy are going away from the house. I couldnt help looking so worried and Mummy kissed me lots to make me feel betters but it didnt work.

Well here I jest look sleepy but reely Im sad.

Well here I jest look sleepy but reely Im sad.

Well Mummy put her compooter in one of the boxes so I wont be able to post thangs on my blog but dont worry. Ive scheduled sum posts so you will get to see cute pitchers of me until Mummy and Daddy get back home.

2 Responses

  1. Pictures! Commence “Dozer Fest ’08”!

  2. Dozer! You are upside down!

Leave a Reply

