Dang That Chicken

Well there are good thangs and bad thangs about that baby chicken. The bad thangs is that the chicken is like a baby duck that Mummy used to have that grew into a big duck. And Mummy luvved that big duck sooo much even tho it wuz reely mean and it bit me and did strange thangs to me all the time that I cant talk about in public. So Im worried that this little baby chicken will grow up to be the same way. Look here is evidence! That little chicken pecked me right in my nose.

Ow that hurt you stoopid thang.

But the good thang is that Mummy has to go outsides a lot now to take care of the baby chicken. She takes me outsides with her and then she plays fetch with me while the chicken runs around in the yard. So Im being very very nice to the chicken so I will always be allowed to come outsides with Mummy and the chicken. See here is a pitcher of me being nice to the chicken.

Oh ha ha well this isnt the right pitcher this is jest one where I wuz helping Mummy get an adorabull pitcher rather than a stoopid one of that chicken. Mummy sed Dozer you dummy you got in the way. Well sure who wants to see that boring bird thang anyways? This pitcher is much better.

 

2 Responses

  1. Oh, Dozer, you’ve got some super duper self control going on there! I wouldn’t be able to resist chasing that bird! You are very clever to be so good, I would just get locked in the house!

    Brown dog kisses,
    Dannan and The Girl

    Dozer sez: I know sum dawgs reely like to chase birds but I have not never been one of them. I likes to chase thangs with four legs but I leaves two legs alone. That big mean duck teached me not to mess with birds yep.

  2. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay yoo hav to watch owt for chickens i heer they are pointy in frunt not like ducks wot ar flat in front ok bye

Leave a Reply

