Three Days With Daddy is Better Than Two

So today Daddy didnt go to work which is great cause he will play with me a lot today. That makes three days in a row that he is home. He already played with me this morning and it wuz fun. Im all hot and stuff and its hot outsides and that stupid chicken thang kept Mummy busy all morning cause she wuz doing sumthang to make my dog kennel into a house fer it! My dog kennel! Well its not reely a big deal cause I never stayed in that dog kennel anyways after that embarassing incident which I will not go into right now. But still it is MY kennel.

Here is a pitcher of me after playing so hard and being hot hot hot.

The tile floor in the kitchen is nice and cool and I dont have to get up to reach my water.

The tile floor in the kitchen is nice and cool and I dont have to get up to reach my water.

3 Responses

  1. What? Turning your dog house into a chicken coop? This is an outrage!!!

  2. Well I ate my crate, so at least sharing it with that cute little chicken is ok. maybe she will lay you and egg. Maybe your momma can teach her how to lay kong balls!!

    Dozer sez: Well heck I never thought of that. If that chicken lerns to lay Kong balls well then I will luv it furever! I “ate” my kennel during that embarassing incident that I havent talked about yet but, um, my kennel is made of a materal called chane link and it is not reely eatable but I shore tried. And I got out anyways and… well mebbe that is a good story for sum time this week.

  3. Dozer, I like to lay down on the tile floor when I am hot, too! It is good for cooling off the belly!

Leave a Reply

