Lawn Mower

My Daddy sumtimes comes home and Mummy sez gosh the grass is tall and Daddy sez yeah yeah yeah. Then he takes me outsides and we mow the lawn together. I is not skeered of the lawnmower not at all.

Here I is helping Daddy by laying on the grass and making it flat. Or mebbe I wuz tired I dunno.

Daddy is saying sumthang like hey move it but I dont know why cause Daddy is the only one moving here.

Daddy is saying sumthang like hey move it but I dont know why cause Daddy is the only one moving here.

Now after that part is cut we move to the next part like so. I have to be sure and take my Frisbee toy cause otherwise Daddy yells at me to pick it up or lose it.
Me and Frisbee are moving down a ways so Daddy can cut the part I flattened.

Me and Frisbee are moving down a ways so Daddy can cut the part I flattened.

See its easy to mow the lawn!

2 Responses

  1. I could sing a little song that I learned in high school involving a lawn mower and a dog named Rover, but you might find it disturbing, so I won’t …

  2. We helped our mom with the grass too! we peed and pooped on it so it would die so she ddn’t have to mow it! Now she is talking about planting it again, our work is never done!

Leave a Reply

