Drawing of Me

Mummy drawed this pitcher of me isnt it cute?

The bestest part is my red Kong ball of course!

The bestest part is my red Kong ball of course!

Mummy put it on the frige. Thangs on the frige are held up by magic buttons that arent good to eat. Daddy sez he dont like this pitcher of me cause I looks like a marshmellow whatever that is but Mummy sed well mebbe its cause Dozer is fat. Fat!!! Im not fat its called adorableness.
Oh yeah Mummy drew this one of the old lady dawg too.
Yeah its okay I guess.

Yeah its okay I guess.

That magic button on the top of the old lady dawgs pitcher that looks kinda like a fun toy is NOT A TOY as I learnt one day. Mummy wuz not happy with me fer playing with it when it falled off ackcidentally. But I am a Very Good Dawg so she dont worry about me doing that ennymore.

4 Responses

  1. Okay, Dozer, repeat after me: “I’m not fat, I’m big-boned!”

  2. Wow, your mom is a good artist!

  3. your mom is a very good drawer! i don’t think you are fluffy! how much do you weigh? i am 60 pounds and pretty skinny.

  4. Hi Dozer, Miss Mina here: You are hardly fat, your mom was just emphasizing your sleek physique.

    My little sister, Celeste, also likes to try and eat magic buttons. She still hasn’t learned they aren’t edible; maybe you could teach her a few things?

Leave a Reply

