Things I does not do

I am a Very Good Dawg. When my Mummy leaves me home alones, I does not do naughty thangs. I will shows you all the thangs I does not do.

I does not eat foodies that is not in my bowl. Not even when the bag is open and nobuddy is homes.

I does not eat foodies that is not in my bowl. Not even when the bag is open and nobuddy is homes. Oh look you get a speshull treat cause in this pitcher you can admire my red ball.

I NEVERS get up on this thang. Im not sure what its for.

I NEVERS get up on this thang. Im not sure what its for.

These are Mummy and Daddys clothes to wear they are not my toys!

These are Mummy and Daddys thangs they are not my toys so I dont touch them. But sumtimes I does sleep on them cause I luv the smell.

This is where Mummy and Daddy makes foodies up on that green ledge but I dont never sneak in here and eat foodies not even off the floor. All my foodies comes from Mummys hand or my foodie bowl.

This is where Mummy and Daddy makes foodies up on that green ledge but I dont never sneak in here and eat foodies not even off the floor. All my foodies comes from Mummys hand or my foodie bowl.

Smelly thangs and foodies go in all these boxes but I dont never put my nose into thems.

Smelly thangs and foodies go in all these boxes but I dont never put my nose into thems.

Theres also a thang with water in it where peoples like Mummy and Daddy go potty and I herd that some dawgs drink the water there but I never never do! That thang is for peoples not dawgs.

Notice how cute and adorabull I ams in these pitchers. I luv posing for pitchers I always hold very still so Mummy can give me a treat.

3 Responses

  1. wow you ARE very good!

  2. Dozer, you really a very, very, very good dog! You deserve many treats for being so good. And also, you did good posing!

  3. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay i am not so much for the steeling stuf eether but my brother tucker swares by it he sez all the best stuf is stuf wot he stole i think he may be sykotik or at leest a klepto ok bye

Leave a Reply

