Yay my first post

Hi there yall so heres my first post by me Dozer yer friendly and very hansome pit bull dawg pal. Mummy tolled me I should start my own blog cause she is so busy with her own stuff and anyhow I can tell you wat I been up to. Let me just start by saying I luv balls and I luv my Mummy and I really luv me (who doesnt luv me Im so cute after all) so if you dont like those things I am not too shoor you will like my blog. Mummy dosnt think I can rite in my blog very offen cause I hardly never do nothing and I sleep all day but dont worry I think my adorabullness will save the day. The end Dozer sez.

One Response

  1. hello dozer its dennis the vizsla dog hay welkum abord hope to see lots more frum yoo and dont wurry i nevr do ennything eether and yet disasters continyoo to befal me and giv me stuf to rite abowt ok bye

Leave a Reply

